Faculty of Health Faculty Directory

Our faculty members include renowned educators and researchers. Learn more about our people by browsing through the profiles of full time faculty members and researchers:

New Search (Search by: Name, School/Dept, Research Area and Keyword)

Surnames beginning with 'w'

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   List All
NameTitleEmail
Weiss, JonathanAssociate Professorjonweiss@yorku.ca
Westra, Henny AliceAssociate Professorhwestra@yorku.ca
Wiesenthal, DavidProfessordavidw@yorku.ca
Wiktorowicz, Mary EProfessor, Director and Special Advisor for Global Health, Community Partnerships, Strategic Projectsmwiktor@yorku.ca
Wilcox, Laurie MaeProfessorlwilcox@yorku.ca
Wilkinson, Frances E.Professorfranw@yorku.ca
Wilson, Carol ASenior Lecturercwilson@yorku.ca
Wintre, MaxineProfessormwintre@yorku.ca
Wiseheart, MelodyProfessormelodywiseheart@gmail.com
Wojtowicz, MagdalenaAssistant Professormagdawoj(at)yorku.ca
Wong, Hannah J.Associate Professor, Undergraduate Program Directorhjwong@yorku.ca
Wu, Gillian E.Professorgillwu@yorku.ca

Faculty member (full time): Sign in to edit your existing profile

If you are having problems accessing your profile, please contact the Research Office at hlthrsch@yorku.ca for help.