Faculty of Health Faculty Directory

Our faculty members include renowned educators and researchers. Learn more about our people by browsing through the profiles of full time faculty members and researchers:

New Search (Search by: Name, School/Dept, Research Area and Keyword)

Surnames beginning with 'm'

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   List All
NameTitleEmail
MacDonald, Suzanne EUniversity Professorsuzmac@yorku.ca
MacDonnell, Judith Ann (Judy) Associate Professorjmacdonn@yorku.ca
Macpherson, AlisonProfessoralison3@yorku.ca
Mallette, ClaireAssociate Professor, Director, School of Nursingcmallett@yorku.ca
Mandel, David R.Adjunct Professordmlab@yorku.ca
Mar, Raymond A.Associate Professormar@yorku.ca
McCann, C DouglasAssociate Professordmccann@yorku.ca
Meisner, Brad A.Assistant Professormeisnerb@yorku.ca
Mills, Jennifer SAssociate Professorjsmills@yorku.ca
Mitchell, Gail JProfessor, Chair/Director, York-UHN Nursing Academygailm@yorku.ca
Mongrain, MyriamProfessormongrain@yorku.ca
Moore, Anne EAssistant Professoramoore@yorku.ca
Mosher, Merv LSenior Lecturermmosher@yorku.ca
Muise, AmyAssistant Professormuiseamy@yorku.ca
Muller, Robert TomProfessorrmuller@yorku.ca
Murray, Patricia EAssociate Lecturerpmurray@yorku.ca
Murray, Richard FAssociate Professorrfm@yorku.ca
Murtha, Susan J. E.Associate Professor, Associate Dean Teaching & Learningsmurtha@yorku.ca

Faculty member (full time): Sign in to edit your existing profile

If you are having problems accessing your profile, please contact the Research Office at hlthrsch@yorku.ca for help.