Faculty of Health Faculty Directory

Our faculty members include renowned educators and researchers. Learn more about our people by browsing through the profiles of full time faculty members and researchers:

New Search (Search by: Name, School/Dept, Research Area and Keyword)

Surnames beginning with 'b'

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   List All
NameTitleEmail
Bagayogo, FatouSessional Assistant Professorbagayogo@yorku.ca
Bajin, NatasaAssociate Lecturersljepica@yorku.ca
Baker, Joseph RAssociate Professorbakerj@yorku.ca
Beagrie, Lesley ElizabethAssociate Professorlbeagrie@yorku.ca
Bebko, James MProfessorjbebko@yorku.ca
Bell, JenniferPracticum Instructorjennbell@yorku.ca
Bialystok, EllenDistinguished Research Professorellenb@yorku.ca
BIROT, OlivierAssociate Professorbirot@yorku.ca
Bohr, Yvonne MAssociate Professorbohry@yorku.ca
Bradley, Patricia AAssociate Professor, Coordinator, IEN Programbradleyp@yorku.ca
Bassett-Gunter, RebeccaAssistant Professorrgunter@yorku.ca

Faculty member (full time): Sign in to edit your existing profile

If you are having problems accessing your profile, please contact the Research Office at hlthrsch@yorku.ca for help.