Faculty of Health Faculty Directory

Our faculty members include renowned educators and researchers. Learn more about our people by browsing through the profiles of full time faculty members and researchers:

New Search (Search by: Name, School/Dept, Research Area and Keyword)

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   List All
NameTitleEmail
Ahmad, FarahAssociate Professor, CIHR New Investigator in Primary Health Care, Early Researcher: Ministry of Economic Development & Innovationfarahmad@yorku.ca
Bagayogo, FatouSessional Assistant Professorbagayogo@yorku.ca
Chaufan, ClaudiaAssociate Professor, MD, PhDcchaufan@yorku.ca
Daly, Tamara JCIHR Research Chair in Gender, Work & Health, Associate Professor, Director, York University Centre for Aging Research and Education (YU-CARE)dalyt@yorku.ca
davis halifax, nancy vivaAssociate Professornhalifax@yorku.ca
Dinca-Panaitescu, SerbanAssociate Professorserband@yorku.ca
El Morr, ChristoAssistant Professor, Health Informatics Certificate Coordinatorelmorr@yorku.ca
Ginsburg, Liane RAssociate Professor, (tenured) School of Health Policy & Management, Adjunct Professor, Graduate Program in Kinesiology & Health Science, Career Scientist, Ontario Ministry of Health & Long-term Carelgins@yorku.ca
Kirsch, DavidSessional Assistant Lecturerkirschd@yorku.ca
Lam, KennethSessional Assistant Professorkennethl@yorku.ca
Raphael, DennisProfessor, Graduate Program Director, Health Policy and Equitydraphael@yorku.ca
Rioux, Marcia HDirector; York Institute for Health Research, Distinguished Research Professormrioux@yorku.ca
Wiktorowicz, Mary EProfessor, Associate Dean, Community and Global, Interim Director, Dahdaleh Global Health Research Institutemwiktor@yorku.ca
Wong, Hannah J.Assistant Professor, Undergraduate Program Directorhjwong@yorku.ca

Faculty member (full time): Sign in to edit your existing profile

If you are having problems accessing your profile, please contact the Research Office at hlthrsch@yorku.ca for help.